Venue- Eddy Norton Hall,Rose-Hill

Swiss System-6 Rounds

Time control- 60 minutes per player for the whole game+ 30 Seconds increment as from Move 1

Dates- 16,17,23,24,30 Sept 1 Oct 2017

Start-3.30 p.m. on Saturdays and 10.00 a.m. on Sundays

Tie-Break- Sum of opponent scores,then personal score and number of wins

Entry Fee- Rs 200-

All players must hold the MCF annual licence -Licences can be purchased at venue Rs 200-/senior and Rs 100- Juniors (under 18)

Players who are 30 minutes late will be forfeited

Arbiters- J.Callychurn/H. Bhowany

Tournament will be MCF rated

Registration can be done through the MCF e-mail mcffed@gmail.com  or till 3.00 p.m. at the venue on 16th September 2017

First 3 players will join Roy Phillips, Deevarajan Chinasamy, Christophe Chan and Patrick Marie for the Masters 2018

REGISTERED PLAYERS-1.Sanju BACKORY 2.Charlotte LABOUR 3.Kenji NG 4.Antoine GOORSAHYE 5.Adrien FINE 6.Mohini JUGESSUR 7. Raivan HUNEEWOOTH 8. Ashwantsingh JEEWOOLOLL

9.Beejarsingh LUCHOO 10. Lallbahadoorsingh CHOWA 11.Meritza ACHAM 12. Rama BALOONUCK 13.Shakeel RAMESSUR 14. Jayson YEUNG-LAOR 15. Hope YEUNG-LAOR 16. Oomesh DAWORAJ 17.Nadarajen VENCATASAWMY 18. Salhi ZOUHAIER 19. Gabriel MIGALE